Memorial Hall Library

SEARCH
library catalog
recommended sites
NAVIGATE

ABOUT MHL
Home > About MHL > Programs and Events at MHL > MHL Programs for Adults

MHL Programs for Adults 2015

Scroll down to see our

Date Day Program Time
May 21 Thu Beehive: eBook How-To 10:00 am
May 12 Tue Beehive: eBook How-To 7:00 pm
April 27 Mon Monday Movie Night: The Hundred-Foot Journey 6:30 pm
April 23 Thu Beehive: eBook How-To 10:00 am
April 15 Wed An Evening With Author Paul Doiron 7:00 pm
April 7 Tue Beehive: eBook How-To 7:00 pm
March 30 Mon Monday Movie Night: Frozen 6:30 pm
March 19 Thu LWV @ the Library: Creating the Andover Historic Mill District: Connecting Us, Strengthening Our Future 7:00 pm
March 19 Thu Beehive: eBook How-To 10:00 am
March 4 Wed Land Escapes with Trevor Smith: The Art of Living Roofs and Walls 7:00 pm
March 3 Tue Beehive: eBook How-To 7:00 pm
February 24 Tue Fish On! Capturing the Catch 7:00 pm
February 23 Mon Monday Movie Night: Belle 7:00 pm
February 22 Sun Sleep Your Way to a Healthy Heart
postponed
2:00 pm
February 19 Thu Beehive: eBook How-To 10:00 am
February 17 Tue Fish On! Unique Kayak Fishing Opportunities: Cod & Carp 7:00 pm
February 17 Tue Beehive: Introduction to Excel 2010, part 2 11:30 am
February 12 Thu Chocolate: The Perfect Drug 7:00 pm
February 10 Tue Fish On! Boston Bass and the "Supporting Cast" 7:00 pm
Feburary 10 Tue Beehive: Introduction to Excel 2010, part 1 11:30 am
February 9 Mon Monday Movie Night: The Fault in Our Stars 6:30 pm
February 5 Thu Meditation: The Whys and Hows 7:00 pm
February 3 Tue Fish On! Targeting Bass in Icy Waters 7:00 pm
February 3 Tue Beehive: eBook How-To 7:00 pm
January 29 Thu Life Lessons Learned on the Pacific Crest Trail: an Evening with Wendy Johnston 7:00 pm
January 26 Mon Monday Movie Night: The Fault in Our Stars rescheduled to February 9 at 6:30 6:30 pm
January 25 Sun Book Sale 1:00 pm
January 24 Sat Book Sale 9:00 am
January 23 Fri Book Sale 9:00 am
January 22 Thu Beehive: eBook How-To 2:00 pm
January 14 Wed Visiting & Photographing the National Parks 7:00 pm
January 14 Wed Beehive: eBook How-To 10:00 am
January 13 Tue An Evening with Dr. Debra Michals 7:00 pm
January 7 Wed Beehive: eBook How-To 7:00 pm

See what programs we've offered in the past:

Friends' Sponsored Groups

See also LWV @ the Library

Courses and Library Workshops

One on One Classes

Memorial Hall librarians are offering "one on one" classes on the library catalog, Internet searching, databases, or word processing. We would be happy to set up a 30-minute class on the area that you choose to start you on your way to better computer skills.

To schedule a one-on-one class, call 978-623-8401 ext. 32, email at rdesk@mhl.org, or fill out this form.

Last updated: February 27, 2015
URL: http://www.mhl.org/about/events/hall/index.htm
Memorial Hall Library   2 N. Main Street   Andover, MA 01810    rdesk@mhl.org   p:978-623-8400   f:978-623-8407