350th Anniversary Events

From Andover Answers

Revision as of 20:23, November 19, 2009 by Eleanor (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

The 350th Celebration Executive Committe included Robert W. Finney, Frederick A. Stott, Robert Macartney, Cyntha K. Milne, Norma Gammon (chairperson), and James D. Doherty. Other committee members include David F. Lynch, James. S. Batchelder, Mary W. Moran, James J. Redmond, M. Louise Ordman, John S. Sullivan. They compiled a journal of the events celebrating the 350th called Celebrating 350 Years: An Anniversary Journal. 974.5 Cel

The official photographer was Janet Caiati; Toni Harris Hadad crafted the logo.

--Eleanor 14:49, November 19, 2009 (EST)

back to Main Page

Personal tools