The library will be closed Sunday, July 3rd and Monday, July 4th for Independence Day

Memorial Hall Library

Discover Your Past Genealogy Club

Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 9:30am

The Discover Your Past Genealogy Club usually meets the second Thursday of every month in Memorial Hall, Level 2. Everyone is welcome, from beginners to advanced researchers. Facilitated by Stephanie Aude, Reference and Local History Librarian.

The January 13, 2022 meeting will be via Zoom. Register through Zoom.

There will be no meeting on February 10, 2022; instead there is a program on February 17 at 7:00pm. Details here.