Memorial Hall Library will close at 5pm Wednesday, November 22nd and remain closed through Friday, November 24th for Thanksgiving.

Memorial Hall Library

Upcoming Programs & Events

Choose from the dropdown list to show specific types of events
Datesort descending Day Program Time
November 28, 2017 Tue Learn Salsa! 7:00pm
November 30, 2017 Thu Meditation with Amy 7:00pm
December 2, 2017 Sat Friends' Holiday Book Sale & Portraits in Silhouette 9:00am
December 3, 2017 Sun Merrimack Valley Music Teachers Association Winter Recital 2:00pm
December 5, 2017 Tue Pub Trivia at Andolini's 7:00pm
December 6, 2017 Wed Trace Your Scottish Ancestors with David Dearborn 7:00pm
December 7, 2017 Thu La La Land 6:30pm
December 9, 2017 Sat A Jazzy Celebration Family Concert 2:00pm
December 11, 2017 Mon Board Game Night for Adults 5:30pm
December 13, 2017 Wed Tech @ MHL: Tech Drop-In 10:00am

Pages