The library will be closed Sunday, July 3rd and Monday, July 4th for Independence Day

Memorial Hall Library

Upcoming Programs & Events

Choose from the dropdown list to show specific types of events
Datesort descending Day Program Time
October 2, 2022 Sun Friends' Fall Book Sale 1:00pm
October 5, 2022 Wed 50+ Job Seekers Networking Group 9:30am
October 13, 2022 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 9:30am
October 19, 2022 Wed 50+ Job Seekers Networking Group 9:30am
November 2, 2022 Wed 50+ Job Seekers Networking Group 9:30am
November 10, 2022 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 9:30am
November 16, 2022 Wed 50+ Job Seekers Networking Group 9:30am
December 3, 2022 Sat Friends' Holiday Book Sale 3:00am
December 7, 2022 Wed 50+ Job Seekers Networking Group 9:30am
December 8, 2022 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 9:30am

Pages

randomness