Memorial Hall Library will close at 5pm Wednesday, November 22nd and remain closed through Friday, November 24th for Thanksgiving.

Memorial Hall Library

Discover Your Past Genealogy Club

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:00am

Memorial Hall Library's Discover Your Past Genealogy Club meets the second Thursday of the month from 10am to 11am. Everyone is welcome, whether you're just getting started or have been researching your family for years. Most meetings will have a predetermined topic to discuss. Participants will learn from and help each other.